Marilyn Meredith Series Books:

Deputy Tempe Crabtree series (latest first)

Seldom Traveled
Not as it Seems
River Spirits
Spirit Shapes
Raging Water
Bears With Us
Invisible Path
Dispel the Mist
Kindred Spirits
Judgment Fire
Calling the Dead
Wing Beat
Unequally Yoked
Deadly Omen
Deadly Trail

Rocky Bluff P.D. series (latest first)

A Crushing Death
Violent Departures
Murder in the Worst Degree
Dangerous Impulses
No Bells
Angel Lost
An Axe to Grind
No Sanctuary
Smell of Death
Fringe Benefits
Bad Tidings
Final Respects